Investment and trading online is fast becoming one of the most popular ways for people to attempt to make money from, well, err…money. Speculating on the fortunes of the world’s financial markets from your home computer or mobile phone has never been easier and now, eToro offers 17 dedicated national websites, each tailored to suit the needs and requirements of investors around the world.

Because of the varying legislation across the world regarding online trading, eToro has designed 17 individual tailored websites to offer concise and accurate information about trading from these particular countries. The national sites are; UK, USA, Spain, Germany, France, Finland, Italy, Hungary, Poland, Norway, Russia, Portugal, China, Sweden, Australia, Japan and Arab Emirates.

Read more